Omen releases Elephant Eyes Cover and Tracklisting



Omen releases the cover and track listing for his anticipated Dreamville debut project, Elephant Eyes. Originally announced over three years ago, fans have been waiting for the project and in one weeks time they will get their first listen. The Chicago native will finally deliver his long-awaited project on July 21st. The project will include features from singer Ari Lennox and CJ Hamilton, as well as label mates Bas and J. Cole.

Also check out the Elephant Eyes trailer here.